Contact Us


All booking enquiries –  linda@evestudios.co.uk

Or call us on    –  +44 (0) 7487 731535


Or you can contact a member of the EVE team via their email:

Owner, Production, Mixing : Martin King – martin@evestudios.co.uk

Engineer, Mixing : Henry Broadhead – henry@evestudios.co.uk

Engineer, Assistant : Joel Patchett – joel@evestudios.co.uk

Mastering : Jim Spencer  – jim@evemastering.com

Studio Bookings : Linda Pearson – linda@evestudios.co.uk


contact

Technical Support  : Adam  – adam@evestudios.co.uk


Feel free to get in touch through social media.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram




EVE is a unique vintage recording studio in Manchester, with residental accomodation.
EVE offer an experimental analogue environment for music production and performance.

+44 (0) 7487 731535 / eve@evestudios.co.uk



Site by Peter