Contact Us


All booking enquiries –  linda@evestudios.co.uk

Call us on    –  +44 (0) 7487 731535


Contact a member of the Eve team via their email:

Bookings : Linda Pearson – linda@evestudios.co.uk

Martin King – martin@evestudios.co.uk

Henry Broadhead – henry@evestudios.co.uk

Joel Patchett – joel@evestudios.co.uk

Mastering : Jim Spencer  – jim@evemastering.com

Technical Support  : Adam  – adam@evestudios.co.uk


Contact through Social Media!

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram




EVE is a unique vintage recording studio in Manchester, with residental accomodation.
EVE offer an experimental analogue environment for music production and performance.

+44 (0) 7487 731535 / eve@evestudios.co.uk



Site by Peter